Giving or removing the disabled role

Participants with disabled role are automatically kicked from the workshop; they cannot see, write, or receive notifications from it anymore.

All contributions of disabled participants are kept.

Giving the disabled role to one participant

  • In the workshop, click on the participants’ list.
  • Find the participant you want to give the disabled rights.
  • Click on the action menu (three dot) icon.
  • Click on the Disabled entry

Removing the disabled role

  • In the workshop, click on the participants’ list.
  • Find the participant you want to remove the disabled rights.
  • Click on the action menu (three dot) icon.
  • Click on the Attendee entry

You have a question? Ask us anything!