Archiving a workshop

Archiving a workshop make it read-only. You can only export the data, delete it or un-archive it.

To archive a workshop:

  1. Go the workshop settings page
  2. In the left menu, click on Advanced
  3. Click on the button Archive

You have a question? Ask us anything!