Copying a workshop

The workshop copy will keep all settings, clusters, cards and attachments. Votes, comments and section items are not copied.

To copy a workshop:

  1. Go the workshop settings page
  2. In the left menu, click on Advanced
  3. Change the title of the workshop
  4. Click on the button Copy

You have a question? Ask us anything!