Deleting a workshop

Deleting a workshop is immediate. All data will be destroyed.

To delete a workshop:

  1. Go the workshop settings page
  2. In the left menu, click on Advanced
  3. Click on the button Delete
  4. Confirm deletion

You have a question? Ask us anything!