Edit and delete multiple cards simultaneously

Using bulk editing helps you save time by simultaneously updating multiple cards.

To select cards, click on the checkbox on the bottom right of each card or use the keyboard shortcut x on mouse over.

select card

Once you have selected a card, the mass actions toolbar will appear.

mass actions toolbar

You will be able to:

  • move selected cards to an existing cluster or to a new one
  • merge selected cards
  • set aside selected cards
  • set active selected cards
  • delete selected cards
  • deselect all cards
  • select all cards

Troubleshooting

Participants cannot edit cards!

Make sure the permission Allow participants to edit cards and clusters is set to All or Only their own. See the step permissions.

Participants cannot delete cards!

Make sure the permission Allow participants to delete cards and clusters is set to All or Only their own. See the step permissions.

You have a question? Ask us anything!