Removing a participant

Removing a participant is immediate and all his contributions will be deleted, including:

  • cards
  • attachments
  • comments
  • votes
  • items
  • ratings

To remove a participant:

  • In the workshop, click on the participants’ list.
  • Find the participant you want to remove
  • Click on the action menu (three dot) icon.
  • Click on the Remove participant entry

You have a question? Ask us anything!