You can downgrade your paid account at any time.
- In the top right corner of any page, click on your name, then click on Settings
- In the left menu, click on Plan
- Click on Cancel subscription
- Confirm the change
Note: Depending of your usage, we may charge you for the usage since the begining of the billing period. The charge will be done just after the cancel. We'll not charge you again after that.
Note: You will not able to access running workshops after canceling. You should archive them before.