- Click on the menu icon on the right side of a cluster
- Click on Delete
- Confirm the deletion
Note: You cannot delete clusters when there is still cards inside (even cards that are aside).
Participants cannot delete clusters!
Ensure that the permission Allow participants to delete cards and clusters is set to All or Only their own. See the step's permissions.