Merge cards will regroup the cards into one. This action is irreversible.
- Select cards you want to merge
- On the in the toolbar, click on the merge button
- Edit the suggested title and description
- Click on the Merge cards button
What will be merged:
- section's items
The merge will take the max vote among the cards for each users. For example, if a used voted 2 on one card and 5 on another one, the result will be 5. Same for the ratings.
Be careful, this action is irreversible.
Participants cannot merge cards!
Ensure that the permission Allow participants to edit cards and clusters is set to All or Only their own. See the step's permissions.